Ask TROY

TROY Online

TROY Sites

To contact the designated proctor at a Troy site and schedule a time to take your exam, email or call the appropriate phone number listed below and ask for the site proctor. You should contact the site proctor to verify that they are able to proctor your exam BEFORE submitting their information on your proctor form. Once you have confirmed availability, please submit your proctor form online by using the following link eProctor Forms.

Alabama

Troy (University Park)
1 (334) 808-6447
etroyproctoring@troy.edu
Schedule Online Now

Montgomery (Center for Student Success)
1 (334) 241-9530
mtgygesc@troy.edu

Dothan (limited scheduling)
1 (334) 808-6447
dothanproctors@troy.edu
Schedule Online Now

Fort Rucker
1 (334) 598-2443
cycovington@troy.edu

Phenix City (Riverfront Campus)
1 (334) 448-5232
pctesting@troy.edu

Florida

Altamonte Springs
1 (407) 830-2530
staffadmin@troy.edu

Fort Walton Beach
1 (850) 301-2100
fwbtest@troy.edu

Panama City
1 (850) 747-0634
panamacity@troy.edu

Pensacola
1 (850) 455-5836
pensacolatesting@troy.edu

Tampa
1 (813) 835-6220
tampa@troy.edu

Tyndall Air Force Base
1 (850) 283-4449
tyndall@troy.edu

Georgia

Atlanta - Closed until 2018
1 (770) 730-0033
atlantatest@troy.edu

Augusta
1 (706) 210-2803
augustatesting@troy.edu

Brunswick
1 (912) 264-9268
brunswick@troy.edu

Fort Benning
1 (706) 660-2318
fbtesting@troy.edu

Fort Gordon (limited scheduling)
1 (706) 210-2826
ftgtesting@troy.edu

Leesburg
1 (229) 352-6346
albanytesting@troy.edu

North Carolina

Fayetteville
1 (910) 484-6839
bragg@troy.edu

South Carolina

Sumter/Shaw Air Force Base
1 (803) 773-0025
sumter@troy.edu

Tennessee

Clarksville
1 (931) 431-9828
clarksville@troy.edu

Texas

San Antonio
1 (210) 495-2100
sanantonio@troy.edu

Virginia

Chesapeake (Hampton Roads)
1 (757) 512-2000
somutis@troy.edu

Pacific Sites

Camp Humphreys
011-823-1690-8911
humphreys@troy.edu

Kadena
011-81-959-3940
kadena@troy.edu

Misawa
(DSN) 315-226-3748
misawa@troy.edu

Osan
011-823-1661-8151
osan@troy.edu

Yongsan
011-822-7913-7508
yongsan@troy.edu

 

Last Updated: 10/03/2017