Faculty & Staff

Robert F. Abbey, Jr., Ph.D.
Robert F. Abbey, Jr., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online
Troy, AL 36082

rabbey@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-301-464-3029

Ph.D., Public Administration, University of Southern California

 



Terry Anderson, Ph.D
Terry Anderson, Ph.D
MPA Director / Associate Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online
Troy, AL 36082

tanderson@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-850-301-2144

Ph.D., Public Administration, Florida Atlantic University

 



Joel R. Campbell, Ph.D.
Joel R. Campbell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of International Relations
Troy University
18 FSS/FSDE
APO, AP 96368-5134

jrcampbell@troy.edu
Telephone: DSN 634-5365 +81-611-734-5365

Ph.D.,Political Science, Miami University (Ohio)

 



Kern W. Craig, Ph.D.
Kern W. Craig, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online
Troy, AL 36082

kcraig38002@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-850-301-2125

Ph. D., University of Mississippi.

 



G. Douglas Davis, Ph.D.
G. Douglas Davis, Ph.D.
Director of MSIR Program / Associate Professor
Troy University
334 McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

gddavis@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-808-6280

Ph.D., Political Science, University of Arizona

Pamela T. Dunning, Ph.D
Pamela T. Dunning, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online
Troy, AL 36082

pdunning@troy.edu

Ph.D., Public Administration and Urban Policy, Old Dominion University

 



Tammy Esteves, Ph.D.
Tammy Esteves, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online
Troy, AL 36082

tlesteves@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-407-313-0799

Ph.D., Public Administration and Public Affairs, Virginia Tech

 



Pamela A. Gibson, Ph.D.
Pamela A. Gibson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online
Troy, AL 36082

pagibson@troy.edu

Ph.D., Public Policy and Administration, Virginia Commonwealth University

 



Michael Guo-Brennan, Ph.D.
Michael Guo-Brennan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
110B Wright Hall
Troy, AL 36082
mbrennan@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-5926

 



Jonathan H. Harrington, Ph.D.
Jonathan H. Harrington, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Troy University
331A McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

jhharrington@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-5958

Ph.D., Political Science/International Relations, Loyola University of Chicago

 



David R. Hayes, Ph.D.
David R. Hayes, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of International Relations
Troy University
Troy Online
Troy, AL 36082

dhayes@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-910-286-1871

Ph.D., Political Science, University of Rochester

 



Hae S. Kim, Ph.D.
Hae S. Kim, Ph.D.
Professor of International Relations
Troy University
Troy Online
Troy, AL 36082
Thomas Kolasa. Ph.D.
Thomas Kolasa. Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Troy University
M136 Bldg 136
Montgomery, AL 36104

tskolasa@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-241-9708

Ph.D., Political Science, Washington University

 



Justin D. Leach, Ph.D.
Justin D. Leach, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of International Relations
Troy University
Troy Online
Troy, AL 36082

jdleach@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-512-419-8523

Ph.D., International Relations and Political Science, Australian National University

 



Richard Ledet, Ph.D.
Richard Ledet, Ph.D.
Associate Chair/ Assistant Professor of Political Science
Troy University
329 McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

rledet@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-808-6608

Ph.D., Political Science, University of Notre Dame

 



LaKerri Mack, Ph.D.
LaKerri Mack, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
327B McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

lrmack@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-334-808-6563
Fax: 1-334-670-5647

PhD, Public Administration and Public Policy, Auburn University

 



Dayna McDaniel, Ph.D.
Dayna McDaniel, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online
Troy, AL 36082

dmcdaniel@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-850-678-1865

Ph.D., Public Administration, University of Alabama

 



Manfred F. Meine, Ph.D.
Manfred F. Meine, Ph.D.
Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online
Troy, AL 36082

drmmeine@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-850-301-2133

Ph.D., Public Administration, Golden Gate University

 



Charles E. Mitchell, Ph.D.
Charles E. Mitchell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online
Troy, AL 36082

cmitchell19705@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-678-527-0615
Fax: 1-770-730-0596

Ph.D., Public Administration, University of Georgia

 



Daniel A. Pinkston, Ph.D.
Daniel A. Pinkston, Ph.D.
Lecturer of International Relations
Troy University
51 FSS/FSDE
APO AP 96278-2065

dapinkston@troy.edu
Telephone: 011-82-2-7913-7508

Ph.D. International Affairs, University of California, San Diego

 



Clifton Sherrill, Ph.D.
Clifton Sherrill, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of International Relations
Troy University
51 FSS/FSDE
APO AP 96278-2065

csherrill@troy.edu
Telephone: 011-81-611-734-5539

Ph.D., Political Science, Florida State University

 



Michael O. Slobodchikoff, Ph.D.
Michael O. Slobodchikoff, Ph.D.
Chair / Assistant Professor of Political Science
Troy University
331 Bibb Graves
Troy, AL 36082

mslobodchikoff@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-5926
spectrum.troy.edu/mslobodchikoff

Ph.D., Political Science, University of Arizona

 



Maryam Stevenson, Ph.D.
Maryam Stevenson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Troy University
329 McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

mstevenson@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3754
Fax: 1-334-670-5647

PhD, Political Science, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

 



Feng Sun, Ph.D.
Feng Sun, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of International Relations
Troy University
312D McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

fsun57924@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-5926

Ph.D., Political Science, University of Alabama

James P. Todhunter, Ph.D.
James P. Todhunter, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Troy University
312J McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

jtodhunter@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3758

Ph.D., Political Science, University of Tennessee

 



John Van Doorn, Ph.D.
John Van Doorn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of International Relations
Troy University
Columbus/Ft Benning Site
Columbus, GA 31904

jvandoorn91678@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-706-660-2301

Ph.D., Political Science, University of Oklahoma

 



Leora S. Waldner, Ph.D.
Leora S. Waldner, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, College of Arts & Sciences-Global Campus/TROY Online Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online
Troy, AL 36082

lwaldner@troy.edu

Ph.D., City and Regional Planning, University of California at Berkeley

 



Last Udated: 10/10/2017