Faculty & Staff

Department
Robert F. Abbey, Jr., Ph.D.
Robert F. Abbey, Jr., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online

rabbey@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-301-464-3029

Ph.D., Public Administration, University of Southern California

 




Terry Anderson, Ph.D
Terry Anderson, Ph.D
MPA Director / Associate Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online
Ft. Walton Beach

tanderson@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-850-301-2144

Ph.D., Public Administration, Florida Atlantic University

 




Melissa Bailey, Ph.D.
Melissa Bailey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online
312K McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

mbailey97613@troy.edu
Telephone: 334-808-6710

Ph.D., Public Administration, Auburn University

 


 

Joel R. Campbell, Ph.D.
Joel R. Campbell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of International Relations
Troy University
18 FSS/FSDE
APO, AP 96368-5134

jrcampbell@troy.edu
Telephone: DSN 634-5365 +81-611-734-5365

Ph.D., Political Science, Miami University (Ohio)

 



Kern W. Craig, Ph.D.
Kern W. Craig, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online

kcraig38002@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-850-301-2125

Ph. D., University of Mississippi.

 



G. Douglas Davis, Ph.D.
G. Douglas Davis, Ph.D.
Director of MSIR Program / Associate Professor
Troy University
331A McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

gddavis@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-808-6280

Ph.D., Political Science, University of Arizona

 


Pamela T. Dunning, Ph.D
Pamela T. Dunning, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online

pdunning@troy.edu

Ph.D., Public Administration and Urban Policy, Old Dominion University

 




Tammy Esteves, Ph.D.
Tammy Esteves, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online

tlesteves@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-407-313-0799

Ph.D., Public Administration and Public Affairs, Virginia Tech

 



Pamela A. Gibson, Ph.D.
Pamela A. Gibson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online

pagibson@troy.edu

Ph.D., Public Policy and Administration, Virginia Commonwealth University

 




 


Michael Guo-Brennan, Ph.D.
Michael Guo-Brennan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
331B McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

mbrennan@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-5926
http://michaelguobrennan.com/

Ph.D. Urban and Public Affairs, University of Louisville

 



 

David R. Hayes, Ph.D.
David R. Hayes, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of International Relations
Troy University
Troy Online

dhayes@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-910-286-1871

Ph.D., Political Science, University of Rochester

 



Photo not Available
Alexis Henshaw, Ph.D.
Assistant Professors of Political Science
Troy University
Columbus/Ft Benning Site
Columbus, GA 31904

ahenshaw@troy.edu


 

 


Hae S. Kim, Ph.D.
Hae S. Kim, Ph.D.
Professor of International Relations
Troy University
Troy Online

eunhaen@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-850-301-2120

 


 

 

 

 

Thomas Kolasa. Ph.D.
Thomas Kolasa. Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Troy University
M136 Bldg 136
Montgomery, AL 36104

tskolasa@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-241-9708

Ph.D., Political Science, Washington University

 





Richard Ledet, Ph.D.
Richard Ledet, Ph.D.
Associate Chair/ Assistant Professor of Political Science
Troy University
331C McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

rledet@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-808-6608

Ph.D., Political Science, University of Notre Dame

 





LaKerri Mack, Ph.D.
LaKerri Mack, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
327B McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

lrmack@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-334-808-6563
Fax: 1-334-670-5647

PhD, Public Administration and Public Policy, Auburn University

 




Dayna McDaniel, Ph.D.
Dayna McDaniel, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online

dmcdaniel@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-850-678-1865

Ph.D., Public Administration, University of Alabama

 



Manfred F. Meine, Ph.D.
Manfred F. Meine, Ph.D.
Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online

drmmeine@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-850-301-2133

Ph.D., Public Administration, Golden Gate University

 



Charles E. Mitchell, Ph.D.
Charles E. Mitchell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online

cmitchell19705@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-678-527-0615
Fax: 1-770-730-0596

Ph.D., Public Administration, University of Georgia

 



Daniel A. Pinkston, Ph.D.
Daniel A. Pinkston, Ph.D.
Lecturer of International Relations
Troy University
51 FSS/FSDE
APO AP 96278-2065

dapinkston@troy.edu
Telephone: 011-82-2-7913-7508

Ph.D. International Affairs, University of California, San Diego

 




Clifton Sherrill, Ph.D.
Clifton Sherrill, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of International Relations
Troy University
51 FSS/FSDE
APO AP 96278-2065

csherrill@troy.edu
Telephone: 011-81-611-734-5539

Ph.D., Political Science, Florida State University

 




Michael O. Slobodchikoff, Ph.D.
Michael O. Slobodchikoff, Ph.D.
Chair / Associate Professor of Political Science
Troy University
334 McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

mslobodchikoff@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-5926
spectrum.troy.edu/mslobodchikoff

Ph.D., Political Science, University of Arizona

 



Maryam Stevenson, Ph.D.
Maryam Stevenson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Troy University
329 McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

mstevenson@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3754
Fax: 1-334-670-5647

PhD, Political Science, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

 



Photo not Available
Brandon Stewart, Ph.D.
Assistant Professors of Political Science
Troy University
Columbus/Ft Benning Site
Columbus, GA 31904

bstewart169746@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-448-5188

 


 



Feng Sun, Ph.D.
Feng Sun, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of International Relations
Troy University
312D McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082

fsun57924@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-5926

Ph.D., Political Science, University of Alabama

 




Leora S. Waldner, Ph.D.
Leora S. Waldner, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, College of Arts & Sciences-Global Campus/TROY Online Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Troy Online

lwaldner@troy.edu

Ph.D., City and Regional Planning, University of California at Berkeley

 



Last Udated: 08/06/2018