Resources
TROY Logo
Categories
Ask TROY

TROY Online

TROY Sites

To contact the designated proctor at a Troy site and schedule a time to take your exam, email or call the appropriate phone number listed below and ask for the site proctor. You should contact the site proctor to verify that they are able to proctor your exam BEFORE submitting their information on your proctor form. Once you have confirmed availability, please submit your proctor form online at https://etroy.troy.edu/forms/eProctorForm.aspx.

Alabama

Troy (University Park)
334-808-6447
etroyproctoring@troy.edu
Schedule Online Now

Montgomery (Center for Student Success)
334-241-9530
mtgygesc@troy.edu

Dothan (limited scheduling)
334-808-6447
dothanproctors@troy.edu
Schedule Online Now

Fort Rucker
334-598-2443
cycovington@troy.edu

Phenix City (Riverfront Campus)
334-448-5232
pctesting@troy.edu

Florida

Altamonte Springs
407-830-2530
staffadmin@troy.edu

Fort Walton Beach
850-301-2100
fwbtest@troy.edu

Panama City
850-747-0634
panamacity@troy.edu

Pensacola
850-455-5836
pensacolatesting@troy.edu

Tampa
813-835-6220
tampa@troy.edu

Tyndall Air Force Base
850-283-4449
tyndall@troy.edu

Georgia

Albany
229-639-0303
albanytesting@troy.edu

Atlanta
770-730-0033
atlantatest@troy.edu

Augusta
706-210-2803
augustatesting@troy.edu

Brunswick
912-264-9268
brunswick@troy.edu

Covington
678-625-5250
covington@troy.edu

Fort Benning
706-660-2318
fbtesting@troy.edu

Fort Gordon (limited scheduling)
706-210-2826
ftgtesting@troy.edu

North Carolina

Fayetteville
910-484-6839
bragg@troy.edu

South Carolina

Sumter/Shaw Air Force Base
803-773-0025
sumter@troy.edu

Tennessee

Clarksville
931-431-9828
clarksville@troy.edu

Texas

San Antonio
210-495-2100
sanantonio@troy.edu

Virginia

Chesapeake (Hampton Roads)
757-512-2000
somutis@troy.edu

Pacific Sites

Camp Humphreys
011-823-1690-8911
humphreys@troy.edu

Kadena
011-81-959-3940
kadena@troy.edu

Misawa
(DSN) 315-226-3748
misawa@troy.edu

Osan
011-823-1661-8151
osan@troy.edu

Yongsan
011-822-7913-7508
yongsan@troy.edu

 

Last Updated: 10/18/2016

Sitemap # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z