Resources
TROY Logo
Categories

General Library Staff Information

Click a location below to expand staff listings.

R. Terry Everett Hall
502 University Drive
Troy University
Dothan, AL 36303
Circulation Desk (334) 983-6556 Ext 1-331
libhelpdothan@troy.edu

Director of Library Services
(334) 983-6556 Ext 1-320

Olga Casey
Technical Services Librarian
(334) 983-6556 Ext 1-325
oknyaz@troy.edu

Emily Hoekenga
Periodicals Assistant
(334) 983-6556 Ext 1-322
ehoekenga@troy.edu

Mary McCruter
Circulation - Library Assistant
(334) 983-6556 Ext 1-323
mmccruter@troy.edu

Martin Olliff, Ph.D.
Interim Director/Archivist
(334) 983-6556 Ext. 1-327
molliff@troy.edu

Tina Bernath
Archivist - Library Assistant
(334) 983-6556 Ext. 1-324
tbernath@troy.edu

Diane Sowell
Archives Assistant
(334) 983-6556 Ext. 1-434
lsowell@troy.edu

The Rosa Parks Library
252 Montgomery Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 241-9576 Circluation Desk
(334) 241-8605 Reference Desk (334) 241-9590 Fax
Email: libhelpmont@troy.edu

Jeff Simpson
Interim Director
(334) 241-5412
simpsonj@troy.edu

Alyssa Martin
Instruction/Reference Librarian
(334) 241-8601
almartin@troy.edu

Kent Snowden
Circulation/Reference Librarian
(334) 241-9783
kesnowden@troy.edu

Debbie West
Collection Development/Reference Librarian
(334) 241-5820
debwest@troy.edu

Demetha Bean
Library Assistant III
(334) 241-8603
dbean54095@troy.edu

Adrienne Knight
Library Assistant III
(334) 241-9784
aknight138053@troy.edu
Edwina Munson
Library Assistant
(334) 241-9576
emunson@troy.edu


Administration

Troy University Library
185 Luther Drive
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3694 Fax

Chris Shaffer, Ed.D
Dean of Libraries
(334) 670-3263/3266
shafferc@troy.edu

Maurice Tillery
Administrative Secretary
(334) 670-3266
mtillery@troy.edu

Interlibrary Loan (ILL)

Troy University Library
185 Luther Drive
Room 209
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3694 Fax

Belinda Edwards
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
(334) 670-3256
bedwards@troy.edu

Jill McLaney
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan
(334) 670-3541
jmclaney.edu


Public Services

Reference Desk
(334) 670-3255
(334) 670-3694 Fax
libhelp@troy.edu

Jeff Simpson
Head of Public Services
(334) 670-3257
simpsonj@troy.edu

Belinda Edwards
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
(334) 670-3256
bedwards@troy.edu

Rachel Hooper
Business Librarian
(334) 670-3269
hooperr@troy.edu

Jill McLaney
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan
(334) 670-3541
jmclaney@troy.edu

Jimmy "Kelly" Reeves
Library Assistant III
(334) 670-3255
jreeves157554@troy.edu

Lisa Vardaman
Education/Instructional Media Librarian
(334) 670-3262
lisavardaman@troy.edu
Brian Webb
Science Librarian
(334) 670-3198
bwebb@troy.edu

Kelly Wilson
Social Sciences/Government Documents Librarian
(334) 670-3261
kwilson151343@troy.edu


Electronic Services

Skip Busby
Application Support Specialist, IT
(334) 670-3470
sbusby@troy.edu


Technical Services


(334) 670-3694 Fax

Jana Slay
Head of Technical Services/
Acquisitions Librarian
(334) 670-3258
jslay@troy.edu

Ruth Elder
Cataloger
(334) 670-3874
relder71917@troy.edu

Nancy Hamm
Library Assistant III
(334) 670-3470
nhamm98490@troy.edu

Marie Hutchinson
Library Assistant III, Cataloging
(334) 670-3253
smhutchinson@troy.edu

Deanna Walker
Library Assistant III, Serials
(334) 670-3252
walkerd@troy.edu


University Archives

Currently Unfilled
University Archivist
(334) 670-3266
(334) 670-3694 Fax
archives@troy.edu

libhelp@troy.edu

Reference Desk
(334) 670-3255

















Last updated: 02/17/2017

Sitemap # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z