Resources
Categories

Atlantic Sites

Faculty & Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Show All

A

Dr. Robert Abbey
Associate Professor, Public Administration
rabbey@troy.edu
Prof. Joel R. Alvarey
Adjunct Instructor, Public Administration
jalvarey@comcast.net

B

Adam Barton
Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice
acbarton@troy.edu
Tanya Brown
Business Developer - Fort Lee
(804)765-3866
tmbrown@troy.edu
Dr. Christine S. Burge
Regional Director, Education
cburge@troy.edu

Rebecca Bushway
Area Coordinator – Naval Station Norfolk
Adjunct Instructor
757-451-0152
rbushway@troy.edu

C

Tracy Clouser
Adjunct Instructor
tclouser@troy.edu
Susan Cornett
Librarian
888-241-0277
swcornett@troy.edu

D

Kasia Dec
Recruiter/Enrollment Specialist
240-421-9191
kdec@troy.edu
Dr. C.J. Duan
Assistant Professor, Management
cduan@troy.edu

Dr. John E. Dunning
Adjunct Instructor, Public Administration
jdunning@troy.edu
Dr. Pamela Dunning
Assistant Professor, Public Administration
pdunning@troy.edu

E

Dr. Dianne Eppler
Assistant Professor, Business & Management
deppler@troy.edu

G

Dr. Franklin D. Gaillard
Assistant Professor, Business & Management
fgaillard@troy.edu
Dr. Pamela Gibson
Assistant Professor, Public Administration
pagibson@troy.edu

Kimberly Green
Business Developer
757-451-1241/ Ft. Eustis 757-878-2083 ext. 247
kbgreen@troy.edu
Nichole Gutshall
Adjunct Instructor

H

Dr. Joy Hadwiger
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
jhadwiger@troy.edu
Dr. David Hayes
Assistant Professor, International Relations
dhayes@troy.edu
Dr. William Heisler
Professor, Human Resources Management
wheisler@troy.edu

J

Maureen Johnson
Marketing Assistant
757-289-2904
mmjohnson@troy.edu

K

Dr. Anand Krishnamoorthy
Associate Professor, Business & Management
akrishnamoorthy@troy.edu
Dr. Maria Kronenburg
Assistant Professor, Management
mkronenburg@troy.edu

L

Dr. Justin Leach
Assistant Professor, College of Arts and Science Inter. Relations
jdleach@troy.edu
Dr. Pamela Lee
Adjunct Instructor, Management
pclee@troy.edu

M

Susan Manthey
Director of Student Services
703-781-7044
smanthey@troy.edu
Karen McClain
Adjunct Instructor
kbmcclain@troy.edu

Dr. Harold Moeller
Adjunct Instructor, Public Administration
hmoeller@troy.edu
Stacy Moak
Adjunct Instructor
smoak@troy.edu

O

Sallye Ortiz-Mutis
Assistant to the Director
757-451-0249
somutis@troy.edu

P

Glynis Pierre-Louis
Maryland/ Washington, DC Site Coordinator
703-778-6325
gpierrelouis@troy.edu

S

Melissa Seefeld
Adjunct Instructor
mseefeld@troy.edu
Lesa H Shepherd
Associate Director
757-274-0494
lhshepherd@troy.edu
Dr. David R. Shetterly
Associate Professor, Public Administration
dshetterly@troy.edu
Randy Simon
Information Technology Specialist
rlsimon@troy.edu
757-274-0503
Roger Smith
Area Director - Norfolk
757-451-1171
rsmith22794@troy.edu
Marilyn Stegner
Enrollment Coordinator
757-274-0500
mstegner@troy.edu

T

Jonathan Tupuola
Adjunct Instructor
jtupuola@troy.edu
Susan Tweed
Adjunct Instructor, Management/Health Services
stweed@troy.edu

W

Kermit Walker
Area Coordinator - Peninsula/Metro, VA
757-451-8203
kmwalker@troy.edu
Robin Walker
Adjunct Instructor, English/ Global Campus
rwalker77596@troy.edu

Lin Whitley
Associate Director of Business Operations
757-451-1207
ldwhitley@troy.edu


Les Wright
Area Coordinator - DC Metro
Adjunct Instructor
703-525-1246
leswright@troy.edu
Erica Wurm
Area Coordinator-Harrisburg, PA
717-780-2515
ewurm@troy.edu

 

Last Updated: 03/04/2015

Sitemap # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z