Controller's Office

To reach the controller's office, please call 334-670-3241.

Staff

Tara Donaldson, CPA
Associate Vice Chancellor & Controller
Adams Administration Building
Suite 159
Troy, Alabama
334-670-3241
donaldsont@troy.edu

Lauri B. Dorrill, CPA
Associate Controller
Foundation Accounting Services
Sponsored Program Accounting
Adams Administration Building
Suite 159
Troy, Alabama
334-670-3276
ldorrill@troy.edu

Brenda Johns
Associate Controller
Accounts Payable
Global Campus Accounting
Suite 314
Adams Administration Building
Troy, Alabama
334-670-3618
bjohns@troy.edu

Jennifer Stone
Senior Accountant
Adams Administration Building
Suite 159
Troy, Alabama
334-808-6682
jwstone@troy.edu

Conni Moseley, CPA
Assistant Controller
Adams Administration Building
Suite 159
Troy, Alabama
334-670-3540
camoseley@troy.edu

Gordana Heffner
Financial Budget Analyst
Adams Administration Building
Suite 159
Troy, Alabama
334-670-5908
gheffner@troy.edu

Angie Lindsey
Staff Accountant II
Adams Administration Building
Suite 159
Troy, Alabama
334-808-6488
lindseya@troy.edu

Cathy Register
Administrative Support Specialist
Adams Administration Building
Suite 159
Troy, Alabama
334-670-3241
mcregister@troy.edu

Policies

Forms

 

Training Videos