Resources
Categories

Phenix City Campus Directory

Phone: 866-876-9787 / 334-448-5106
One University Place, Phenix City, Alabama 36869

Administration

Frank Ferrell
Night Supervisor
Adams 310
334-448-5110
fferrell@troy.edu

Linda Finley
Department Secretary
Adams 317
334-448-5118
lafinley@troy.edu

Bookstore

Main Store Number
334-448-5138

Shelia Niusulu
Store Manager
334-448-5139

Business Office

Darleen Boynton
Account Clerk
Adams 308
334-448-5102
dboynton@troy.edu

Carmen Foster
Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Adams 306
334-448-5121
fosterc@troy.edu

Tammy Frederick
AR Manager
Adams 307
334-448-5120
frederic@troy.edu

Sara Nicholson
Account Clerk/Collections
Adams 307
334-448-5151
sdnicholson@troy.edu

Counseling

Michael Burgan
Assistant Professor, MS/EdS-Counseling School
Adams 117
334-448-5148
wburgan@troy.edu

Korinne Babel
Assistant Professor, Graduate Counseling D-H Clinical
Adams 110
334-448-5243
khansing@troy.edu

Robert Carlson
Assistant Professor, Graduate Counseling A-C & I-SL Clinical
Adams 216
334-448-5149
rdcarlson@troy.edu

Kim Chandler
Division Secretary
Adams 213
334-448-5147
kwaldrup@troy.edu

Andrew Cox
Counseling Adjunct
Adams 116
334-448-5130
acox@troy.edu

Sherrionda Crawford
Assistant Professor, MS/EdS-Counseling School
Adams 114
334-448-5164
scrawford@troy.edu

Shelley Reed
Assistant Professor, Graduate Counseling SM-Z
Adams 115
334-448-5146
sreed36535@troy.edu

Laura Smith
Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Rehabilitation
Adams 107
334-448-5161
lsmith151492@troy.edu

Suzanne Tew-Washburn
Assistant Professor, Graduate Rehabilitation
Assistant Division Chair
Adams 215
334-448-5157
stew-washburn@troy.edu

Education

James Arnold
Coordinator of Lab Experience
Pitts 114
334-448-5169
jarnold@troy.edu

Linda Brown
Lecturer
Pitts 116
334-448-5144
lindabrown@troy.edu

Pam Carter
edTPA and TEP Internship Coordinator
Pitts 120
334-448-5123
pjcarter@troy.edu

Leona Detwiler
Department Secretary
Pitts 111
334-448-5140
ldetwiler@troy.edu

Carol Moore
Assistant Professor
Pitts 202
334-448-5159
cmoore@troy.edu

Timon Paleologos
Associate Professor
Pitts 205
334-448-5142
tpaleologos@troy.edu

Chris Pritchett
Associate Professor, Leadership Development
Pitts 118
334-448-5145
cgpritchett@troy.edu

Trellys Riley
Associate Professor, Leadership Development
Pitts 123
334-448-5127
tariley@troy.edu

Carolyn Russell
Associate Professor
Pitts 122
334-448-5143
crussell@troy.edu

Annette Walters
Lecturer
Pitts 116
334-448-5186
awalters@troy.edu

Information Technology

IT Help
334-670-4357

Ben Kaplan
Helpdesk Technician
334-448-5135
bkaplan@troy.edu

Tracey Lemmons
IT Specialist
334-448-5170
tlemmons@troy.edu

Adam Trant
Network Engineer
334-448-5134
atrant@troy.edu

Psychology

Meg Milligan
Associate Professor
Adams 313
334-448-5183
mmilligan@troy.edu

Judy VanDoorn
Assistant Professor
Adams 314
334-448-5189
jvandoorn@troy.edu

Sodexo Employees

Tom Gierczak
334-448-5193

Security

Security Office
334-448-5115

Security Cell
334-664-0513

Student Services

Jerri Carroll
Campus Registrar
Adams 100
334-448-5119
carrollj@troy.edu

Kathy Devlin
Admissions Specialist
Adams 100
334-448-5175
kdevlin@troy.edu

General Admissions
Adams 100
334-448-5106

Aaron Kirkland
Records
Adams 100
334-448-5129
akirkland57279@troy.edu

Susan Parsons
Recruiter
Adams 100
334-448-5104
sparsons@troy.edu

Administration

Katelyn Kilpatrick
Administrative Assistant to Vice Chancellor
Riverfront 418A
334-448-5137
kkilpatr@troy.edu

Marianne Michael
Director of Campus Communications
Riverfront 417A
334-448-5111
mmichael@troy.edu

Kathy Ninas
Regional Director of Development
Riverfront 417C
334-448-5162
kninas@troy.edu

Dave White
Vice Chancellor
Riverfront 417B
334-448-5112
whited@troy.edu

Brittany Zimdahl
Coordinator of Community Engagement
Riverfront 417
334-448-5211
bzimdahl@troy.edu

Center for Student Success

Vanda Zavala
Testing Officer
Riverfront 318A
334-448-5232
zavalav@troy.edu

Dwayne McClenton
Director
Riverfront 318B
334-448-5122
dmcclenton@troy.edu

Center for Water Resource

Economics
Billy Turner
Director
Riverfront 418E
334-329-2791
billyturner@troy.edu

English

Paige Paquette
Assistant Professor, English
Riverfront 419
334-448-5230
ppaquette@troy.edu

Human Services & Social Work

Sharon Brandenburg
Lecturer
Riverfront 317E
334-448-5163
sbrandenburg@troy.edu

Renita Davis
Lecturer, MSW Site Coordinator
Riverfront 317C
334-448-5154
rdavis3@troy.edu

Elizabeth Elad
Lecturer
Riverfront 418B
334-448-5165
eelad@troy.edu

Kimber Wickersham
Director of Bachelor of Social Work
Assistant Professor
Riverfront 317D
334-448-5236
kwickersham@troy.edu

Information Technology

Alan Brown
Network Engineer
Riverfront 418D
334-448-5245
rabrown@troy.edu

Jack Browne
Helpdesk Technician
334-448-5192
jackbrowne@troy.edu

David Marvets
Information Technical Specialist
Riverfront 418G
334-448-5247
dmarvets@troy.edu

Alex Pargas
IT Specialist
Riverfront 418C
334-448-5244
apargas@troy.edu

John Szymanski
Associate Director – IT Services
Riverfront 418F
334-448-5246
szymansk@troy.edu

School of Nursing

Terry Lahnstein
Lecturer, RN-BSN
Riverfront 317B
334-448-5155
tlahnstein@troy.edu

Noreen Lennen
Assistant Professor, Masters/DNP
Riverfront 315D
334-448-5153
nlennen@troy.edu

Stephanie Lewis
Associate Professor, Masters/DNP
Riverfront 317A
334-448-5239
stlewis@troy.edu

Eula Pines
Professor, Masters/DNP
Riverfront 315A
334-448-5240
epines@troy.edu

Carol Vautrin
Departmental Secretary
Riverfront 315
334-448-5156
cvautrin@troy.edu

Kelli Whitted
Assistant Professor, Masters/DNP
Riverfront 315C
334-448-5160
kwhitted@troy.edu

Cindy Wright
Assistant Professor, Masters/DNP
Riverfront 317A
334-448-5241
cwright@troy.edu

Sorrell College of Business

Brian Benton
Lecturer, Law
Riverfront 402C
334-448-5188
860-800-6163
wbbenton@troy.edu

Jeff Bohler
Assistant Professor, IS/QM
Riverfront 402F
334-448-5242
jbohler@troy.edu

Mary Catherine Colley
Associate Professor, Marketing/Management
Riverfront 403C
334-448-5166
mccolley@troy.edu

Kimberly Falkenberry
Departmental Secretary
Riverfront 403
334-448-5126
kfalkenberry@troy.edu

Cherie Fretwell
Professor
Assistant Dean of Administration
Riverfront 401C
334-448-5133
cfret@troy.edu

John Irwin
Finance Adjunct
Riverfront 402A
334-448-5132
jirwin@troy.edu

Rita Jones
Associate Professor, Accounting
Riverfront 402E
334-448-5182
ritajones@troy.edu

Aaron Lucas
Assistant Professor, Management
Riverfront 402D
334-448-5237
adlucas@troy.edu

Randi Myers
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Riverfront 402B
334-448-5131
randimyers@troy.edu

Martie Schrimsher
Lecturer, HR/Management
Riverfront 401D
334-448-5184
mschrimsher@troy.edu

Sebastien Vendette
Assistant Professor, Management
Riverfront 401A
334-448-5128
svendette@troy.edu

Security

Security Office
334-448-5213

Security Cell
334-381-0005

Student Services

Christina Clance
Admissions Specialist
Riverfront 113
334-448-5176
cclance@troy.edu

Financial Aid/Veteran Affairs
Riverfront 113
334-448-5185
800-414-5756

General Admissions
334-448-5106

Heike Ly
Director of Enrollment
Riverfront 113
334-448-5177
hly@troy.edu

Records
Riverfront 113
334-448-5116
phenixcityrecords@troy.edu

Bill Walton
Recruiter
Riverfront 113
334-448-5172
wbwalton@troy.edu

Sheinoura Wise
Assistant to Registrar
Riverfront 113
334-448-5150
stwise@troy.edu

Michelle Zambesi
Recruiter
Riverfront 113
334-448-5136
mzambesi@troy.edu

Site Staff

Barden Cannamela
Lecturer, Biology
706-660-2342
bcannamela@troy.edu

Wanda Etienne
Administrative Support Specialist
706-660-2316
etiennew@troy.edu

Amy Grilliot
Lecturer, Biology
706-660-2344
agrilliot@troy.edu

David Horiuchi
Lecturer, Criminal Justice
706-660-2345
dhoriuchi@troy.edu

Danielle Hudson
Lecturer, Science
706-660-2320
dhudson48559@troy.edu

Leon Johnson
Test Center Administrator
706-660-2318
johnsonl@troy.edu

Debbie Mullis
Administrative Support Specialist
706-660-2334
mullisd@troy.edu

Mary Wynn Roper
Lecturer, History
706-660-2351
roperm@troy.edu

Patty Taguba
Admissions
706-660-2331
prangel@troy.edu

Amy Thompson
Administrative Support Specialist
Veteran Affairs
706-660-2305
acthompson@troy.edu

John Van Doorn
Assistant Professor Political Science
706-660-2356
jvandoorn91678@troy.edu

Leslie Whatley
Lecturer, English
706-660-2357
jlwhatley@troy.edu

Last Updated: 10/19/2016


Sitemap # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z