Resources
Categories

Dothan Campus

Faculty & Staff Directory

Bookstore

Ms. DeAnna Yeomans
Barnes & Noble Manager
Room: A101
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 300, ext. 301
Fax: 334-556-1043
ryeomans@troy.edu

Center for Student Success

Student Development

Mr. Jonathan Broyles
Student Development Counselor
Room: M120
Phone: 334-983-6556, ext. 230
jbroyles@troy.edu

Ms. Amy Guyette
Coordinator of Student Development
Room: M120A
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 221
aguyette@troy.edu

Ms. Joanne Krist
Clerk Typist III
Room: M120
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 223
jkrist@troy.edu

Ms. Janice LeCroy
Testing Coordinator
Room: M111A
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 286
jslecroy@troy.edu


Student Support Services

Mr. Carroll James
Trio Math Specialist
Room: M116E
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 227
jamesc@troy.edu

Dr. Debora Pettway
Director, Student Support Services
Room: M116G
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 215
dpettway@troy.edu

Ms. Hannah Yohn
Project Counselor
Room: M116H
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 216
hyohn@troy.edu

Ms. Robin Young
Trio Specialist
Room: M116H
Phone: 334-83-6556 ext. 214
ryoung24912@troy.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. David Arrington
Assistant Professor
Room: E114
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 376
darrington49259@troy.edu

Dr. Rodney Beaver
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Room: M208D
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 262
rbeaver@troy.edu

Dr Jeneve Brooks
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Room: A401D
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 394
jrbrooks@troy.edu

Dr. Robert Burroughs
Associate Professor, Sociology
Room: A401B
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 388
rburroughs@troy.edu

Dr. William Dapper
Professor, Biology/ Chair Natural Sciences
Room: M208C
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 260
wdapper@troy.edu

Dr Vijaya Gompa
Professor, Mathematics /Chair Dept of Mathematics
Room:A401C
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 387
vgompa@troy.edu

Ms. Jo Ann Hoekenga
Departmental Secretary II, College of Arts and Sciences
Room: A400B
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 383
jhoekenga@troy.edu

Dr. Michael Holmes
Assistant Professor, History
Room: A400F
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 384
mdholmes@troy.edu

Maj Robert Holmstrom
ROTC Instructor, College of Arts & Sciences
334-808-6217
rholmstrom@troy.edu

David Kirkland
Lecturer, Criminal Justice
Room: E109
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 317
dkirkland@troy.edu

Dr. Reiff Lafleur
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Room: A401H
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 395
rlafleur@troy.edu

Dr. Vicki Lindsay
Assistant Professor
Room: A401E
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 370
vilindsay@troy.edu

Dr. Gary Manfready
Assistant Professor, Biology
Room: E114
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 364
gmanfready@troy.edu

Dr. Richard Martin
Associate Professor, Political Science
Room: A400I
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 389
rmartin@troy.edu

Ms. Susan Miller
Clerk Typist II
Room: A400
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 390
ssmiller@troy.edu

Dr. Stacey Mixon
Associate Professor, Physics
Room: M208A
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 315
smixon@troy.edu

Dr. Debbie Moore
Associate Professor, Biology
Room: M208B
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 250
dsmoore@troy.edu

Dr. Martin Olliff
Archivist
Associate Professor, History
Room: E122
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 327
molliff@troy.edu

Dr. Robin O'Sullivan
Lecturer, History
Room: A202
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 318
rosullivan@troy.edu

Dr. Robert Saunders
Interim Associate Dean
Associate Professor, History
Chair- History/Political Science
Room: A400G
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 385
rsaunders@troy.edu

Dr. Shane Stonesifer
Assistant Professor, Computer Science / Chair
Room: E110
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 279
sstonesifer@troy.edu

Jennifer Wilson
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Room: A400
Phone: 334-983-6556
jcwilson@troy.edu

Sorrell College of Business

Dr. Orrin K. Ames
Associate Dean
Room: M216B
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 265
oames@troy.edu

Dr. Chung Baek
Associate Professor, Finance
Room: M217
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 259
cbaek@troy.edu

Dr. Lane Eckis
Assistant Professor, Economics
Room: A205
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 245
lbeckis@troy.edu

Dr. Matthew Elbeck
Professor, Marketing
Room: M216E
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 356
melbeck@troy.edu

Dr. Joseph Fielding
Associate Professor, Marketing
Room: M222
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 258
jfielding@troy.edu

Mr. Maurice Gilbert
Instructor, Sorrell College of Business
Room: M218
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 252
mgilbert@troy.edu

Dr. Barbara Minsky
Chair-Business Programs
Room: M216J
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 306
bminsky@troy.edu

Ms. Laura Nelson
Accounting Lecturer, Sorrell College of Business
Room: M216H
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 316
lanelson@troy.edu

Dr. Eren Ozgen
Associate Professor of Management
Room: A204
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 430
eozgen@troy.edu

Ms. Kay Petersen
Departmental Secretary II, Sorrell College of Business
Room: M216
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext.263
spetersen@troy.edu

Mr. Ronald Stuckey
Instructor
Room: A116
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 307
jstuckey@troy.edu

Dr. Dan Teed
Associate Professor, Accounting
Room: M216G
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 268
dteed@troy.edu

Dr. Richard Voss
Associate Professor, Sorrell College of Business
Room: M216D
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 272
vossr@troy.edu

College of Communications and Fine Arts

Dr. Alan Belsches
Professor, English
Room: E 111
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 270
abelsches@troy.edu

Dr. Bill Lipscomb
Assistant Professor, Speech
Room: A401F
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 308
blipscomb@troy.edu

Dr. James Ortego
Assistant Professor / Chair
Room: A401G
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 391
jortego@troy.edu

Dr. Kristin Ross
Assistant Professor, English and Humanities
Room: A400 H
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 398
rossk@troy.edu

Ms. Martha Turner
Instructor, English
Room: A401A
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 367
mturner@troy.edu

Dr. Dorinda Van Loo
Professor- Philosophy, Ethics & Religion
Room: A400D
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 382 
evanloo@troy.edu

College of Education

Ms. Sheila Bennett
Assistant Professor, Psychology
College of Education Testing Coordinator
Room: A303A
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 358
sbennett@troy.edu

Detra Bethell
Assistant Professor
Room: A300B
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 355
dbethell@troy.edu

Dr. Robin Bynum
Associate Dean, College of Education
Room: A300E
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 353
rbynum@troy.edu

Dr. Kirk Davis
Associate Professor, Psychology
Room: A303B
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 362
kldavis@troy.edu

Dr. Rodney Davis
Assistant Professor, Education Leadership
Room: A300I
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 365
davisr@troy.edu

Dr. Cynthia Hicks
Education Reading Specialist
Room: A112A
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 309
hicksc@troy.edu

Dr.Kenneth Johnson
Instructor
Room: A314 E
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext.352
kjohnson47988@troy.edu

Dr. Chieko Koyama
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Room: A314A
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 310
ckoyama@troy.edu

Dr JeeHae Lee
Assistant Professor
Room: A300F
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 354
jhlee@troy.edu

Dr. Virgina Mayer
Assistant Professor, Counseling & Psychology
Room: A300G
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 355
vmayer@troy.edu

Dr. Victoria Morin
Professor, Special Education
Room: A300C
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 351
vmorin@troy.edu

Ms. Karen Morris
Teacher Eduction Coordinator
Room: A409A
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 369
kjmorris@troy.edu

Dr. Emma Peden
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Room: A109B
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 267
epeden@troy.edu

Dr. Shawn Plash
Assistant Professor
Room: A314C
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 397
splash@troy.edu

Dr. Premuda-Conti
Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Counseling
Room: A300G
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 311
ppremudaconti@troy.edu

Ms. Carmen Purifoy
Certification Coordinator
Room: A409B
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 289
cboyd@troy.edu

Mrs. April Reynolds
Clerk Typist III, College of Education
Room: A300
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 361
reynoldsa@troy.edu

Dr. Bertha Roberts
Instructor, Elementary Education
Room: A314C
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 363
broberts@troy.edu

Dr. Greg Ruediger
Associate Professor, Special Education
Room: A314D
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 366
gruediger@troy.edu

Ms. Sherry Taylor
Departmental Secretary II - College of Education
Room: A300
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 368
sctaylor@troy.edu

Dr. Brent Tucker
Assistant Professor, Counseling & Psychology
Room: A314F
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 359
btucker@troy.edu

Ms. Pamela Wimbish
Lecturer
Room: A314F
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 234
pwimbish@troy.edu

College of Health and Human Services

Dr. Katherine Leigh
Chair of Nursing
Room: M305
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 436
kleigh@troy.edu

Ms. Jenny Nelson
Departmental Secretary
Room: M307
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 435
jbowman33916@troy.edu.

Dr. Jeff Waller
Chair/Associate Professor of Social Work and Human Services
Room: M313
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 438
rjwaller@troy.edu

Continuing Education Center

Ms. Sherri Burns
Department Secretary II
Room: A200
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 421
saburns@troy.edu

Ms. Kathy Farley
Business & Industry Training Coordinator
Room: A200
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 420
kfarley@troy.edu

Ms. Beverly McDuffie
Clerk Typist III
Room: A200
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 422
bmcduffie30435@troy.edu

Enrollment Services

Ms. Olivia Brinson
Room: M103
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 229
obrinson@troy.edu

Ms. P.J. Hamm
Room: M103
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 228
phamm@troy.edu

Ms. Diana Parker
Room: M103
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 202
drparker@troy.edu

Ms. Tara Ryals
Director of Enrollment Management
Room: M100
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 205
tryals12485@troy.edu

Financial and Business Affairs

Ms. Kathy Hale
Purchasing and Asset Management
Room: A200E
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 211
khale@troy.edu

Ms. Melissa Lambert
Coordinator of Student Collections
Room: M118C
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext.210
mklambert@troy.edu

Ms. Kim McNab
Budget Director & Chief Business Officer
Room: A200A
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 209
kmcnab@troy.edu

Ms. Nancy Miller
Cashier Specialist
Room: M118
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 212
nbmiller@troy.edu

Financial Aid & Veterans' Services

Ms. Susan Green
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Room: M118B
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 256
sagreen@troy.edu

Ms. Tina Skipper
Counselor
Room: M118A
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 257
tskipper@troy.edu

Grounds

Mr. Scot Craig
Director, Grounds / Facilities
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 251
srcraig@troy.edu

Mr. Billy Temples
Equipment Operator
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 392

Information Services

Mr. George Faint
Network Administrator
Room: E118
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 337
gfaint@troy.edu

Mr. Henry Hernandez
Programmer Analyst
Room: E118
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 243
eahernandez@troy.edu

Mr. Rob Patrick
Application Support Specialist
Room: E118
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 233
rmpatrick@troy.edu

Mr. Tory White
Web Coordinator
Room: E118
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 217
tbwhite@troy.edu

Mr. Chris Williams
Application Support Specialist
Room: E118
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 418
cjwilliams@troy.edu

Institutional Research, Planning and Effectiveness

Ms. Wendy Broyles
Director of Assessment
Room: E123
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 314
whuckabee@troy.edu

Dothan Library

Ms. Tina Bernath
Library Assistant III
Room: E129
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 324
tbernath@troy.edu

Ms. Olga Casey
Technical Services Librarian
Room: E231
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 325
oknyaz@troy.edu

Mr. Jim Jones
Instructional Support Specialist
Room: E221
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 393
ojones73957@troy.edu

Ms. Mary McCruter
Library Assistant III
Room: E224
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 323
mmccruter@troy.edu

Ms. Donna Miller
Reference Librarian
Room: E233
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 321
dmiller@troy.edu

Dr. Martin Olliff
Archivist
Room: E122
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 327
molliff@troy.edu

Ms. Kasie Patrick
Library Assistant
Room: Library
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 322
klpatrick@troy.edu

Mr. Chris Shaffer
Library Director
Room: E 232
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 320
shafferc@troy.edu

Ms. Diane Sowell
Instructional Support Specialist
Room: Library
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 434
lsowell@troy.edu

Physical Plant

Mr. Thomas Anderson
Buildings & Maintenance Worker
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 340
tfanderson@troy.edu

Mr. Scot Craig
Director, Grounds / Facilities
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 251
srcraig@troy.edu

Records Office

Ms. Lisa Boutwell
Campus Registrar
Room: M119E
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 333
boutwell@troy.edu

Ms. Sandra Carter
Records Assistant
Room: M119F
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 232
shcarter@troy.edu

Ms. Debby Kirby
Records Specialist II
Room: M119
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 282
dbkirby@troy.edu

Ms. Sandra Turner
Records Imaging Clerk
Room: M119A
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 287
smturner@troy.edu

Vice Chancellor's Office

Dr. Don Jeffrey
Vice Chancellor
Room: E204
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 220
djeffr@troy.edu

Ms. Amber Pittman
Executive Assistant
Room: E204
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 220
apittman35037@troy.edu

The Wiregrass Archives

Dr. Martin Olliff
Archivist
Associate Professor, History
Room: E122
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 327
molliff@troy.edu

Student Services

Ms. Rachel Cole
University Events
Room: E133
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 334
rjcole@troy.edu

Ms. Carol Covington
Ft. Rucker Student Services
334-598-2443
cycovington@troy.edu

Ms. Sandra Hatfield-Sauls
Student Counselor
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 417
shatfieldsauls@troy.edu

Ms. Sandra Henry
Associate Dean of Students
Room: M100
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 416
shenry@troy.edu

Hannah Jordan
Switchboard Operator
Room: Malone Hall Lobby
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 111
hjordan123654@troy.edu

Ms. Lisa Pearson
Switchboard Operator / Clerk Typist III
Room: Malone Hall Lobby
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 111
ldpearson@troy.edu

Ms. Leslie Raffensperger
Departmental Secretary II
Room: M100
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 204
lraffensperger@troy.edu

Mr. Jim Smith
University Police and Safety Coordinator
Room: M121
Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 313
jsmith35433@troy.edu

Last Updated: 04/14/2014


Sitemap # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z