Resources
Categories

Social Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Annette M. Allen
Chair of Social Science Department

Location(s): Troy, Montgomery, ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 334-808-6595
Email : aallen40379@troy.edu
Ms. Yolanda Anderson
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): Phenix City, Columbus, ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 334-826-1391
Email : yanderson@troy.edu
Mr. Charles Beverly
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): Montgomery
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 334-241-5477
Email : cbeverly@troy.edu
Dr. Jeneve Brooks
Assistant Professor

Location(s): Dothan, ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 394
Email : jrbrooks@troy.edu
Dr. Lawrence Brown
Professor

Location(s): Dothan
Discipline(s): Geography

Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 396
Email : lbrown@troy.edu
Dr. Laura Burmeister
Assistant Professor

Location(s): Troy, ETroy
Discipline(s): Anthropology

Phone: 334-670-3639
Email : lburmeister@troy.edu
Dr. Robert Burroughs
Associate Professor

Location(s): Dothan, ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 388
Email : rburroughs@troy.edu
Dr. Lary M. Burton
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): Montgomery
Discipline(s): Anthropology

Phone: 334-288-3585
Email : lburton@troy.edu
Ms. Brenda Campbell
Director of Graduate Admissions

Location(s): Troy, ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 334-670-3178
Email : bcamp@troy.edu
Ms. Monique Crawley
Financial Aid Counselor

Location(s): Troy, ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 334-808-6332
Email : mpcrawley@troy.edu
Dr. Nick D’Andrea
Professor

Location(s): Troy, Fort Benning
Discipline(s): Geography

Phone: 334-670-3757
Email : ndandrea08243@troy.edu
Mr. Jason Dillon
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): Montgomery
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 334-241-5477
Email : jdillon@troy.edu
Dr. Tom Dunn
Associate Professor

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 850-301-2136
Email : tpdunn@troy.edu
Dr. Samantha Earnest
Lecturer

Location(s): Troy, ETroy
Discipline(s): Geography

Phone: 334-808-6420
Email : searnest@troy.edu
Dr. Ken Egbo
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 580-917-4182
Email : kegbo@troy.edu
Dr. Gilbert Elbaz
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 212-604-9083
Email : gelbaz@troy.edu
Dr. Paul Erhunmwunsee
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): Montgomery, ETroy
Discipline(s): Geography

Phone: 334-241-5477
Email : perhunmwunsee@troy.edu
Dr. Ashraf Esmail
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 504-914-2818
Email : aesmail@troy.edu
Dr. Adell Goodwin
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Social Science

Phone: 309-762-5377
Email : anewman-lee@troy.edu
Dr. Bill Grantham
Associate Dean for Administration
Professor

Location(s): Troy, ETroy
Discipline(s): Anthropology

Phone: 334-670-3637
Email : bgranth@troy.edu
Dr. R. Don Hardy
Lecturer

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Anthropology

Phone: 770-642-5410
Email : rhardy@troy.edu
Mr. Michael Humphries
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): Montgomery
Discipline(s): Anthropology

Phone: 334-356-9910
Email : mehumphries@troy.edu
Dr. David Iyegha
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): Montgomery
Discipline(s): Geography

Phone: 334-361-1824
Email : diyegha@troy.edu
Ms. Barbara Jeffrey
Departmental Secretary

Location(s): Troy

Phone: 334-670-3442
Email : bjeffrey@troy.edu
Mr. Dan Joslyn
Lecturer

Location(s): Norfolk, ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 404-702-7646
Email : djoslyn@troy.edu
Dr. Alissa King
Faculty

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 515-460-5494
Email : arking@troy.edu
Dr. Thomas Kolasa
Assistant Professor

Location(s): Montgomery
Discipline(s): Social Science

Phone: 334-241-9708
Email : tskolasa@troy.edu
Mr. Peter Lee
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): Troy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 334-400-2463
Email : plee@troy.edu
Dr. Brad Lieb
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Anthropology

Phone: 601-991-1189
Email : blieb@troy.edu
Dr. Frank Lovrich
Lecturer

Location(s): Dothan
Discipline(s): Anthropology, Sociology

Phone: 334-983-6556
Email : flovrich@troy.edu
Mr. Jason Mann
Director: Archaeological
Research Center
Lecturer

Location(s): Troy ETroy
Discipline(s): Anthropology

Phone: 334-670-3957
Email : jmann@troy.edu
Dr. Brenda Marshall
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): Montgomery, ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 904-318-0497
Email : bimarshall@troy.edu
Dr. Abi Mehdipour
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 719-260-8283
Email : amehdipour@troy.edu
Dr. Mark Miller
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Geography

Phone: 601-818-6608
Email : mmmiller@troy.edu
Mrs. Martha Norman
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): Dothan
Discipline(s): Geography

Phone: 334-983-6556
Email : mnorman@troy.edu
Dr. Steven Ortiz
Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Anthropology

Phone: 817-739-4172
Email : sortiz26612@troy.edu
Dr. Susan Pappas
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Anthropology

Phone: 813-973-0213
Email : spappas@troy.edu
Dr. Robert Pullen
Professor

Location(s): Troy, ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 334-670-3386
Email : rpullen@troy.edu
Dr. David Schjott
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Social Science

Phone: 850-978-1653
Email : dschjott@troy.edu
Mr. Derrick Shapley
Location(s): Montgomery
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 334-241-5808
Email : dshapley@troy.edu
Mr. James Smith
Associate Dean of Student Services

Location(s): Montgomery
Discipline(s): Leadership

Phone: 334-241-5436
Email : jesmith@troy.edu
Mr. Ryan Spry
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Leadership

Phone: 334-566-2587
Email : rspry@troy.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Van Loo
Professor

Location(s): Dothan, ETroy
Discipline(s): Anthropology

Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 382
Email : evanloo@troy.edu
Ms. Sue Ellen Weeks
Assistant Professor

Location(s): Troy
Discipline(s): Social Science Education

Phone: 334-670-5643
Email : seweeks@troy.edu
Ms. Oveta White
Faculty

Location(s): Montgomery
Discipline(s): Leadership

Phone: 334-241-8705
Email : owhite@troy.edu
Ms. Lillian Zaworski
Adjunct Faculty

Location(s): ETroy
Discipline(s): Sociology

Phone: 334-219-0309
Email : lzaworski@troy.edu

Last Updated: 08/13/2013


Sitemap # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z