Resources
Categories

Faculty

Abbey
Robert F. Abbey, Jr., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: 301-464-3029
Email: rabbey@troy.edu
Anderson
Terry A. Anderson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: 850-301-2144
Fax: 850-301-2384
Email: tanderson@troy.edu
Austin
Lynn Austin, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty
Craig
Kern Craig, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: 850-301-2125
Fax: 850-301-2170
Email: kcraig38002@troy.edu
Dunning
John E. Dunning, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 757-898-4960
Email: jdunning@troy.edu
Dunning
Pamela T. Dunning, Ph.D

Interim MPA Director
Associate Professor
Phone: 757-274-0502
Email: pdunning@troy.edu
Esteves
Tammy L. Esteves, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 253-236-4826
Email: tlesteves@troy.edu
Gibson
Pamela A. Gibson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: 757-274-0499
Email: pagibson@troy.edu
Loutzenhiser
Kirsten Kim Loutzenhiser, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 813-835-6220
Email: kloutzenhiser@troy.edu
Loutzenhiser
LaKerri Mack, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 334-808-6563
Fax: 334-670-5647
Email: lrmack@troy.edu
mcdaniel
Dayna McDaniel, Ph.D.  

Senior Lecturer
Phone: 850-678-1865 Email: dmcdaniel@troy.edu
Meine
Phone: 850-301-2133
Email: drmmeine@troy.edu
Mitchell
Charles E. Mitchell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: 678-527-0615
Fax: 770-730-0596
Email: cmitchell19705@troy.edu
Moeller
Roberts
Kristie Roberts-Lewis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 770-730-0033
Fax: 770-730-0596
Email: robertsk@troy.edu
Rosell
Ellen Rosell, Ph.D.  

Adjunct Faculty
Picture Not Available
Samuel T. Shelton, Ph.D.


Associate Professor
Phone: 334-670-3754
Fax: 334-670-5647
Email: sshelton@troy.edu
Waldner
Leora S. Waldner, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: 678-527-0613
Fax: 770-730-0596
Email: lwaldner@troy.edu

 

Last Updated: 08/14/2014


Sitemap # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z