Resources
Categories

Department of Political Science

Faculty & Staff

  • Dothan
  • Montgomery
  • Troy
Richard Martin
Associate Professor

Troy University
500 University Drive,
Dothan, Alabama 36303
E-mail:martin@troy.edu
Phone: (334) 983-6556 ext. 389 

additional information
Jo Ann Hoekenga
Department Secretary

Troy University
500 University Drive,
Dothan, Alabama 36303
E-mail:jhoekenga@troy.edu
Phone: (334) 83-6556 ext. 1-383

John Hall
Adjunct Faculty

Troy University
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
E-mail:jhall39358@troy.edu


additional information
Thomas S Kolasa
Assistant Professor

Troy University
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
E-mail:tskolasa@troy.edu
Phone: (334)241-9708 

additional information
Debbie E Norris
Adjunct Faculty

Troy University
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
E-mail:denorris@troy.edu
Phone: (334) 277-9955

additional information
Bobbi Jo Balthaser
Departmental Secretary II

Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
E-mail:bbalthaser@troy.edu
Phone: (334) 670-5926
Gregory Douglas Davis
Assistant Professor

Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
E-mail:gddavis@troy.edu
Phone: (334) 808-6280

additional information

 

Jonathan Harrington
Professor
Director of the MSIR Program

Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
E-mail: jharrington@troy.edu
Phone: (334) 670-5968
LaKerri Mack
Assistant Professor

Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
E-mail: lrmack@troy.edu
Phone: (334) 808-6563

 

 

James F. Rinehart
Professor
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
E-mail:rinehart@troy.edu
Phone: (334) 670-5646

additional information
Ellen Rosell
Associate Professor

Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
E-mail:erosell@troy.edu
Phone: (334) 670-3758

additional information
Samuel Terrance Shelton
Associate Professor
Director of the MPA Program

Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
E-mail: sshelton@troy.edu
Phone: (334) 670-3754

additional information
Feng Sun
Assistant Professor

Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
E-mail: fsun57924@troy.edu
Phone: (334) 808-6288

additional information
Steven Lynn Taylor
Professor
Department Chair

Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
E-mail:sltaylor@troy.edu
Phone: (334) 670-3759

additional information

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 02/18/2013

Sitemap # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z