Faculty & Staff

Troy

Photo Not Available
Dr. Bill Zhong
Department Chair and Associate Professor
Troy University
128 McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
jzhong@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3388
Fax: 1-334-670-3729
Photo Not Available
Dr. Alberto Arteta
Assistant Professor
Troy University
112C McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
aarteta@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3409
Fax: 1-334-670-3729
Photo Not Available
Dr. Karen Hovsepian
Assistant Professor
Troy University
129A McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
khovsepian@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-808-6565
Fax: 1-334-670-3729
Photo Not Available
Doris Jordan
Secretary
Troy University
129 McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
djordan124757@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-808-6576
Fax: 1-334-670-3729
Dr.Kumar
Dr. Suman Kumar
Assistant Professor
Troy University
129 C McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
skumar@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-5844
Fax: 1-334-670-3729
Dr. Zhao
Dr. Yanjun Zhao
Assistant Professor
Troy University
129B McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
yjzhao@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3405
Fax: 1-334-670-3729

Montgomery

Photo Not Available
Dr. Hyung Jae (Chris) Chang
Assistant Professor
Troy University
328 Bartlett Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
Dr. Imren Dinc
Dr. Imren Dinc
Assistant Professor
Troy University
327 Bartlett Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
idinc@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-832-7281
 

additional information

Education
  • Ph.D, University of Alabama in Huntsville
  • M.Sc., University of Alabama in Huntsville
  • B.Sc, Dokuz Eylul University
Photo Not Available
James L Fleming
Adjunct Faculty
Troy University
Whitley Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
fleming@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-301-2167
 

additional information

Education
  • M.S., Troy University
  • A.S., Community College of the Air Force
Dr. Mariano
Dr. Matthew J Mariano
Adjunct Faculty
Troy University
Whitley Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
mmariano@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-832-7283
 

additional information

Education
  • Ph.D., Birmingham University
  • M.S., Fairleigh Dickenson University
  • B.S., Fairleigh Dickenson University
Photo Not Available
Scott F. Morton
Systems Administrator
Troy University
Whitley Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
smorton25229@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-832-7286
 

additional information

Education
  • M.S. Troy University
  • M.A. Georgetown University
  • B.A. Johns Hopkins University
Photo Not Available
David Joseph Tyson
Research Associate to Eminent Scholar
Troy University
Whitley Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
dtyson@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-322-3530
 

additional information

Education
  • M.S., Troy University
  • B.S., Chapman University

Dothan

Shane Stonesifer
Dr. Shane Stonesifer
Assistant Professor
Troy University
500 University Drive
Dothan, Alabama 36303
sstonesifer@troy.ed
Telephone: 1-334-241-9581 

 

additional information

Education
  • B.S., United States Military Academy, 1976.
  • M.S., University of Southern Mississippi, 1986.
  • Ed.D., University of Southern Mississippi, 1990.